Contact us

Write to us

Academic academic.marketing.india@cambridge.org

Cambridge Englishelt.in@cambridge.org

Educationschools@cambridge.org



BENGALURU

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

No. 19, Amar Plaza, Ground Floor
Krishna Industrial Layout, Kormangala,
Off Taverekere Main Road,
Bengaluru – 560070

EMAIL
cupbang@cambridge.org

CHENNAI

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

No: 28/70, Ground Floor 
Spurtank. Road, Chetpet
Chennai – 600031

TELEPHONE

+91 44 42146807

EMAIL

cupchen@cambridge.org

DELHI

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

4843/24,
2nd Floor,
Ansari Road Daryaganj, 
New Delhi – 110002

TELEPHONE

+91 11 43743700

FAX

+91 11 23288534

EMAIL

cupdel@cambridge.org

DELHI (HEAD OFFICE)

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Splendor Forum,
Plot no. 3, 3rd Floor,
Jasola District Centre, 
New Delhi – 110025

TELEPHONE

+91 11 43543500

FAX

+91 11 23288534

EMAIL

india@cambridge.org

HYDERABAD

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

House No. 3-5-874/6/4
(Near Fernandez Hospital, OP Block) 
Hyderguda, 
Hyderabad – 500029

TELEPHONE

+91 40 23244458, 66101126

FAX

+91 40 23244459

EMAIL

cuphyd@cambridge.org

KOLKATA

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

The Cambridge Centre
2nd Floor 
10, Raja Subodh Mullick Square 
Kolkata – 700013

TELEPHONE

+91 33 22259976, 22250046

FAX

+91 33 22250327

EMAIL

cupkol@cambridge.org

MUMBAI

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Cambridge House
Shirvane, Sector - 1, Nerul, 
Navi Mumbai – 400706

TELEPHONE

+91 22 27709172, 27713810

FAX

+91 22 27709173

EMAIL

cupmum@cambridge.org

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

TC 25/2732,
Lukes Lane
Ambujavilasam Road 
Thiruvananthapuram – 695001

TELEPHONE

+91 471 4064404

FAX

+91 471 4070093

EMAIL

cuptvm@cambridge.org

Resident Representatives

Ahmedabad

Ketan M. Oza

Mobile: +91 9879558667 

Email: koza@cambridge.org

Calicut

Shinoj Alex Sherlin House, East Hill Near Fathima Matha Church

Calicut – 673005

Kerala

Mobile: +91 9446013425

Email: sxalex@cambridge.org

Cuttack

Amlan Adhikary Near JJ Home Deaulisahi, Tulasipur

Cuttack 753008

Kerala

Mobile No: +91 9937774242

Email: aadhikary@cambridge.org

Guwahati

Schools Krishna Kumar Singh Cambridge University Press India Pvt. Ltd. Monzeera House, Om Bhawan 2 nd Floor, Panbazar

Guwahati - 781001

Assam

Mobile: +91 98640 28891

Email: ksingh@cambridge.org

Guwahati - Academic

Snighdarag Bhattacharyya

Cambridge University Press, Adyanath Bhavan, P.O- Gopal Bazar, Palla Road, Dist- Nalbari, Pin- 781353, Assam

Mob: 9435709747/+91-9864409646

Indore

Hemendra Pathak 52-B,Vaibhav Nagar Extension Kanadia Road Indore

Madhya Pradesh

Mobile: +91 9826051737

Email: hpathak@cambridge.org

Lucknow

Aalok Singh

H No. – 13, Basant Enclave Colony, Amrae Rd. Takrohi Bazar, Near Surya City, Landmark – Nirwan, Lucknow - 226028
Ph. – 08687483085
E mail - aasingh@cambridge.org 

Nepal

Achaut Pd. Nepal Boudha - 6 Kathmandu Metropolitan City Saraswotinagar Amod Marga, Nepal

Mobile: +977-98511-32895

Email: anepal@cambridge.org

Patna

Prashant Kumar Flat No. 103, Anand Shree Apartment Road No. 01, Ravi Chowk North Patel Nagar Patna - 800024, Bihar

Mobile: +91 9934010776

Email: ppkumar@cambridge.org

Patna

Amit Kumar Jagdeo Bhawan, Boring Patliputra Road

Patna - 800013, Bihar

Mobile: +91 9905677366 / 7762882690

Email: amkumar@cambridge.org

Rajkot

Ketan Jobabputra 

Mobile: +91 9099055766

Email: kjobanputra@cambridge.org

Ranchi

Manish Ojha
Sr. Sales Executive
Flat No-102 Vision Enclave, Dr. Bhosley Lane, Hariharsingh Road, Bariyatu, Ranchi- 834009 Jharkhand  
phone 9801387596.

Roorkee

Nitesh Pahwa 520/B, Ram Nagar Roorkee Uttarakhand - 247667

Mobile: +91 9927216167

Email: npahwa@cambridge.org

Siliguri

Susovon Dasgupta Rabindra Nagar P.O. Rabindra Sarani Siliguri, West Bengal - 734006

Mobile: +91 9163300928

Email: psamson@cambridge.org

Sri Lanka

J.Samson Premkanth
No 39/39, Nelson Lane,
Colombo 03
Sri Lanka 
Tel/Fax: +94 11 2337964 
Mobile: +94 777 882973
Email: psamson@cambridge.org

Tirupati

P. Veera Raghavulu House No-19-3-3/ C3, Srinivasa puram, Near MNM petrol bunk Renigunta road

Andhra Pradesh

Mobile: +91 9949509010

Email: vpoola@cambridge.org

Varanasi

Abhay Kumar Ojha D-57/37A Siddhgiri Bagh, Sigra

Varanasi, U.P. - 221010

Mobile: +91 9690000633

Email: aojha@cambridge.org